New Category – Aftermath of the 2014 Fall

Aftermath of the 2014 Fall

I used to write mini novellas on FB but now I’m exclusive to WordPress.  Or I try to be. FB aka Faux-book is not all that nice these days.  Rumor has it WP can be mean too but so far I’ve only experienced acceptance.

Three years ago was a really unique time for us.  Billy Bob more so than me.  I’m seeing lots of FB memories that I’d thought I’d share here. I just change real names to pseudonyms and wa-la!

As always, more to come.

Leave a Reply

