Princess Doesn’t Do Trash

Aftermath of the 2014 Fall

Originally post to FB April 5, 2014.  His accident happened April 3, 2014.  He’s in incredible pain and he’s still thinking about his chores. 

Billy Bob “Oh Jill, I forgot, today you need to take down the trash, tomorrow is trash day” 

Me (thought bubble only, I did not say this :)) “what’s that got to do with me, Princess does not do trash!” Ha ha, hee hee, oh but now she does!!

As I walked down our long curved driveway I said a lil prayer of thanks that my two legs work and walking the big blue bin to the end of our drive did not hurt me at all. The weather is gorgeous, the sun is shining, the birds are singing and it is another day in paradise!!

3 thoughts on “Princess Doesn’t Do Trash

  1. LOL princess is what I call the men in the family when I want them to do something and they are hemming and hawing about it πŸ™‚ Example: Just grab the laundry basket princess and take it into the laundry room, it’s not like I was asking you to do the laundry, just take it in there for me πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

