Go Put Some Clothes On

B: Are you going to feed the dogs or want me to?

Me: I will, going now

B: You might not want to go outside dressed like that

Me: Why is it still cold?

B: Not cold, cooler than usual

Me: Then I am going like this

B: Okay, say hi to Rob for me, he is out there working on his truck

Me: Fine, I’ll go put some clothes on

For the record, I was partially clothed already.  Not neekid.  Though I could neekid becuz the nest is empty.  I miss being surrounded by nothing but trees.  Now we have neighbors all around us.  No more quick run to the mail box or feeding the dogs in my skivvies.  You’re welcome for any pictures that flashed into your head.  Lol.

As always, more to come.

 

10 thoughts on “Go Put Some Clothes On

  1. I don’t know how stripped down you would be, but I’d go out anyway. As it is, I’m in my jammies all day, most every day, and go out to feed the cats, and the mailbox in the, with cars going down the street. haha I don’t mind, and I guess they don’t either. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, don’t know what happened to my comment. I thought I typed it right. Supposed to be go to the mailbox (not feed it), and go to the mailbox in ‘them’ (jammies) haha 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment