#SoCS ~ 5/21/22

I could listen to Neil Gaiman read the phone book too. Instead, I’ll meander through #SoCS. Our lovely hostess, Linda, writes and I copy paste … Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is “clear.” Use it any way you’d like. Enjoy! HERE are the rules and ping back. Come on in the water is fine.

Water? Yep, water. As in cooool cleeeaaar waaaaater. Screeeeeccchhhhh that is the sound for tires braking or my stream drying up. I’ve got one thought left. And one thought only. Cool … Clear … Water …

I video is a bit grainy but I like it. Glad they saved this in a time capsule known as YouTube. This song and others of the era remind me of my daddy. Both my parents really. Ours was a musical household. Alrighty. Lemme let ya go. Clearly I’m done. Wishing you all a sensation Saturday!!

As always, more to come.