Sunday Reflections: A Week in Review

This week has been a bear. I may even post my reflections twice today or save some fodder for my Thursday Thoughts. Decisions, decisions. First off, a quick roll call.

Sunday 3/14/21 #SLS and Looking for Love aka AtoZ theme ideas.

Monday 3/15/21 Haiku – Crisp & Soft

Tuesday 3/16/21 – Share Your World

Wednesday 3/17/21 #1liner and #FPQ #113

Thursday 3/18/21 Thoughts

Friday 3/19/21 Book Club

Saturday 3/20/21 #SoCS

Whew! Twice last week I double posted. And as mentioned above I might be starting off this week the same way. So many swirling dervish thoughts ramble through my addled brain. I need to release the hounds or run the risk of exploding. I have always felt this place … my blog to be a safe haven. The community here is kind very unlike faux book. I wanted to blast some things there but Lulu begged me not to. I;d only make things worse for her. While over here no one knows me in real life = IRL as the kiddos say. Maybe that makes it easier for me to scream!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAHHHHHH.

Lordy that was nice. As a side bar, I found the feature image about a year ago to the day. Hard to believe we’ve been living in this alternate universe for an entire year already. Oy vey@!

And with that, I’m done for the moment.

Peace y’all. Until next time. Stay safe.

As always, more to come.

Leave a comment