Moon ~ 10/26/22

The prompt is moon. M.o.o.n that spells something alright. I’m off the chain y’all. My grainy iPhone snap isn’t that great but it’s prompt worthy. I could go on and on but I won’t. #tshalloweenchallenge or @tourmaline

Full moon somewhere in Texas

As always more to come.

#1linerWeds. 10/26/22

Time for #1linerWeds. Today I borrow from TV. Since prime time anytime records automatically, I watch way more TV than I probably should. The Good Doctor is one of several medical shows I cycle through. This quote stuck with me.

When a family member is sick, everyone gets a pass.

Amputee doctor on the Good Doctor

I’m taking this to an extreme in typical Jilly fashion. How about everyone gets a pass always? At least once anyway. Too often we jump to absolutes with little if any ability to see from someone else’s perspective. Imagine if we did that first.

Alrighty. Lemme let you go. HERE are the rules and ping back.

As always more to come.