Sunday Reflections: A Week In Review ~ 8/22/21

Y’all I’m exhausted. Running on fumes as they whoever they are say. Yeah buddy. I hit a wall bounced off and hit it again. But I’m gonna overcome this crap. I want to figure out how to deal with the pressure instead of bottling it all up until I break. Which is what happened this past Friday. Lulu Belle has the good sense to get me out ot the Botanical Gardens yesterday where magically I was cured. Not fully but enough to get a grip and start the climb back to a better place.

The SA Botanical Gardens are my happy place just like Fanick’s nursery and anything greenery. Dirt I like dirt! From as far back as I remember, lil Jilly making mud pies. I took several pictures and posted them all to FB. On WP, I only have the media which comes with the free plan. I’m at 70% full and if I delete to add new pictures, those posts get all twisted. But yesterday was so therapeutic for me that I am taking up prime real estate in bloglandia so my pictures can be uploaded here.

Now for a real quick roll call …

Peace y’all. Until next time. Stay safe.

As always, more to come.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Reflections: A Week In Review ~ 8/22/21

Leave a comment