#1linerWeds. 5/23/18

I have issues and options!

Oh who am I kidding?  I cannot stick on one line.  Try as I might.  I really wanted to post the cryptic “I have issues and options!” then have you guess what is my conundrum.

Perfect fit with Linda’s prompt.  And no, she is not going to blogger jail.  She has a get out of jail free card :). Am I right?  Uh yeah I am.

In other exciting news, my first time using the new badge!  Saaaaweet!  Just looking at his face brings me peace.  Wishing you all peace too and a conundrum-less day/week/month/year/decade/century and so on and so forth :).

If you’d like to join this merry band of prompt respondents (to read or write your own)  follow this link:  https://lindaghill.com/2018/05/23/one-liner-wednesday-its-a-con-undrum/

As always, more to come.

7 thoughts on “#1linerWeds. 5/23/18

Leave a comment