Share Your World ~ 5/11/21

Here we go! Thanks Melanie for the questions. To join in, here are the rules and ping back.

What do you believe but cannot prove? Hmm. I can’t think of an example. If I can’t prove it, I don’t believe it. While I’m very good at making stuff up due to nerves and idiosyncrasies, when faced with evidence, I typically come to terms.

Do animals have morals? Exclude human beings from the equation please. Not a clue.

Is there inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance? I think it’s an inherent natural order that only looks like chaos and chance.

Where is your least favorite place in the world? Any confined space.


GRATITUDE SECTION (Participation Always Optional

Feel free to share something about the seasons that makes you smile! This time of year I enjoy all the May flowers. It’s a beautiful time of year.