O is for Owl City ~ 4/17/24

I picked Owl City for my baby girl. For a time we shared an iPod. Remember those? She bought the song Fireflies. And even though we are way past F, I’m adding Helena Beat by Foster the People just because … well, because she bought that song too. I enjoyed these as much as she did. I took a sip of something poison but I’ll hold on tight … what a lyric.

Hope you enjoy my alphabet soup …

Songwriter: Adam Young
Songwriter: Mark Foster

Click HERE for more information.

9 thoughts on “O is for Owl City ~ 4/17/24

  1. Loved Owl City, i have several songs on my still functioning Ipod 🙂 Your choice, Vanilla twilight and The Dentist song.. which that may not be the right title.. but its full of puns which I find funny. 🙂 Happy A to Z month!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment