#SoCS ~10/7/23

Happy Saturday y’all. Linda prompts us with the following: Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “prime.” Use it as an adjective or a verb, use it any way you’d like. Have fun! To join in, HERE are the rules and ping back.

Hmm 🤔 prime as an adjective or verb? Sounds like homework 📚. Thank goodness for prime any way you’d like.

One of my nicknames is JW prime. 😂 That’s because we have many JW’s at work. I always say JW #2 is prime since he was born with those initials. I married into them. However, but for another choice made by mi Madre, I would’ve been JW at birth too. So weird. Of course my first name may not have even be Jill. I’d have been something W. Ugh 😩 Now I’m sad. 😞 Moving on to turn this frown ☹️ upside down 🙃.

Did I just write that? 🙄 well this is stream. I’m just blabbing. Happy Saturday folks. Hope it’s a good one. Lulu and I will be walking the Freedom Trail and looking at fall foliage. Such a treat. Sunday is reserved for the spooky season.

As always more to come.

11 thoughts on “#SoCS ~10/7/23

Leave a comment