L is for Luke Combs ~ 4/13/24

Okay y’all don’t be too shocked. While I love all music, you know that country isn’t my go to. Still I picked country singer Luke Combs for L since he covered a song that is more in my lane “Fast Car” by Tracy Chapman. Get it … in my lane … Oh, Jilly, do NOT give up your day job. Here they are at the Grammys. This is platinum stuff to me. Hope you enjoy too.

I love when musicians pay homage to one another. Like is done right here. Or like Metallica covering Elton John or inspiring Juanes. Music has an indescribable way of healing. Today is the best day ever!

Click HERE for more information.

5 thoughts on “L is for Luke Combs ~ 4/13/24

  1. I can’t believe how many people never heard of Tracy and thought Luke came out with that song, lol!! But i love the duo performance! I saw it before, but yea! This time your video actually played!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment