F is for the Fray ~ 4/6/24

So much for a happy songs theme. Instead another mix mash. This time TV & music. I still watch Grey’s Anatomy & I love that they chose the Fray’s How to Save a Life to use in commercials to market the show. Maybe I should’ve made my theme for the challenge songs featured in TV shows. The writers, producers, or whoever decided what music to use over the years have been stellar.

Click HERE for more information.

#SoCS ~ 4/6/24

Here’s the prompt …

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “express.” Use it as a noun, verb, adverb, or adjective. Use it any way you’d like. Enjoy!

I went straight into the workforce after high school. I took the long route to getting my college degree. I remember that phys ed was a requirement. And SAC offered aerobics to fulfill that requirement. This song was one that the teacher really loved was it was played a lot as a warm up. I have no idea why that memory popped up but now you can have an ear worm too. Express Yourself!

Rules and pingback.