Share Your World 🌎 ~ 8/1/23

Thanks Di for the questions. Here’s my two cents. For anyone who wants to join, HERE are the rules and ping back.

1. Expensive or sentimental, what is priceless to you? Sentimental such as anything from relatives gone before. Pictures. Writings.
2. What do you consider to be β€˜a quiet night in’? Reading & adding to my commonplace book.
3. Do you believe in Soul Mates? Yes, I married mine.
4. Can you dance? (for example: old time, disco, jive) I think I can dance πŸ’ƒπŸ» but I’m rusty. One of my earliest memories is going to a dance. I was also on the dance team for a year before I became a cheerleader πŸ“£

Gratitude: Concentrate on what we have, not what we want. This is sage advice that would behoove me to follow. Look at me with the big words. Behoove. Then I may not have cried myself to sleep last night over a real or imagined slight.