Gearing Up For A Virtual Road Trip

Not sure if I am supposed to talk about this yet but I am trying to pick my ONE entry for the road trip.  For details, see 4. on this list.  Starting May 23, 2018.  Be there or be square.

I decided I am going with the post that received the most comments.  You see I had to count comments to complete the survey which is 1. on this list. Also, I said YES to the dress. Lol! No actually I said YES for a chance at a guest spot give away 2.

I have ordered my T-shirt and voted on all the WRiTE club bouts completing 5. and 6.

All that is left is to find out what the reflections post is all about.  I have an idea but will read the explanatory post to verify.  Can’t wait!!! Excitement is in the air.  Can you just feel it?!??!?!?

As always, more to come.

2 thoughts on “Gearing Up For A Virtual Road Trip

Leave a comment