You can judge your realtor by his preset radio choices

Because We All Need A Little Levity

Ours had Fox sports, ESPN, Highway (J-Dub says yuck),  Alt hair nation, and lithium 🎶

So? Well in my opinion he’s a pretty good guy. He sure did have a lot of patience. Our experience was like Goldilocks and the three bears. 🐻🐻🐻 Too hard to soft and just right. 

I would’ve posted this sooner, but we had no cell service for the majority of this trip. Going forward that might just be a deal breaker. I might’ve said I would live under a bridge with Billy Bob?  Yep, I did and I would. But under a bridge I would still have the Internet 😂

I didn’t take pictures. He asked me not to and I complied. I didn’t even try to sneak any this time.  

As always, more to come.

Leave a Reply

