I can’t believe I ate the whole thing

Because We All Need A Little Levity

Well, almost.  I ate 3/4 of the thing.  Plus fries.  Plus a fully leaded Dr.  Pepper.  Oh no, she’s on the sauce again. See this oldie but a goody.  

And by thing,  I mean sandwich.  Triple decker.  

And by triple decker, I mean not one or two BUT three slices of bread. 🀀 

I should’ve stopped at half. 

I keep thinking today’s Friday too. I hate when I lose a day.  I’ve got so much to do.  

And I was just πŸ‘€ ing for my phone.  That is in my hand πŸ˜‚.  Anyone else do that?  Say yes puhleese.  

Oh well, lunch is over.  Back at it. As always more to come. 

15 thoughts on “I can’t believe I ate the whole thing

  1. half smalf…something that good needs to be eaten πŸ™‚ Who cares about they feeling like your ribs will bust open πŸ˜‰ Keys, phone, glasses yes, lost all of those in my hand. Let me know when you use your phone to call your phone to see where it is. Yes Jill, I did that πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

      1. HAHAHAHA well you let me know when that happens. I actually thought I locked myself out of the house. Now, how I thought this I don’t know since I HAVE to use the key to lock the door. But I did, called my son to bring me a key. I’m waiting look, and there are my keys, right in my hand. I hope that makes you feel better πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. hahaha, well I was alone some where in another world that day. Of course the real pickle was when I had to tell my son where the keys were. You know when you say, “I found them” the next question iiissssss… where were they? The most embarrassing answer, “IN MY HAND”

        Like

Leave a Reply

