Pre-Protest Prepping

Because We All Need A Little Levity, Music To My Ears, Notes From Therapy

I am pre-protest prepping as they say.  Or I am P cubed.  And no I will not go down the nasty path again.  Been there and done that earlier today.  Had fun doing so.  Hehe.

Who are “they” you ask?  Well “they” are the people who say things.  You know them.  They are the authority on stuff. And I have come to the recent conclusion that “THEY” think I will go down in flames on Thursday July 6, 2017 … in the year of our lord … at 10 AM CST … to be specific … because … I am not a lawyer … I just play one on TV.  Seriously, don’t count me out folks, I will go down swinging.

I am woman hear me roar,  all Helen Reddy-esque.    That’s a link to the worst song ever.  One of worst anyway.  Do NOT go back and listen.  LOL πŸ™‚ Said song is almost as bad as Muskrat Love which is a song not to be out done by Delta Freaking Dawn.  LOL :).  I tagged this music to my ears but … NOT!

YES I am laughing my ass off and YES I am easily amused and YES I am HAPPY!  For the first time in quite a while actually.  I have un-stuffed my stuff and that feels wonderful. I left today’s therapy session with three workbooks to work and six prescriptions.  The RX was free of charge (well of course because they are fake) AND I didn’t have to go to CVS to claim them (well of course because they are fake).  Yes my record skipped.

So anyhoo, are you ready for life altering news?!?!?  The cures to all that ails me in no particular order are water, food, sleep, exercise, sunshine and FUN!

Yep, FUN.  The next best F word.  Second only to Fudgesicle.  Somebody stop me!

Don’t you just love my featured image?  That’s ME channeling my inner Jim Carrey.  Or I should say that will be ME after I WIN my protest come this Thursday.

As always, more to come.

4 thoughts on “Pre-Protest Prepping

Leave a Reply

