It’s Not A Tumor

Life

In need of prayers.

J-Dubs Grin and Bear It

This story begins yesterday, May 11, 2017 in the year of our Lord. Or spirit deity. Or whoever/whatever it is you worship.
No actually it started a little bit before then. April something 2017 in the year of our Lord. Or spirit deity. Or whoever/whatever it is you worship.

Lulu: My period is late. I’m not pregnant but I know that’s what you’re thinking. I’m thinking I’m late from all the stress from Chemistry and my other finals.

Me: Yes it could be anything. If you say you’re not pregnant I believe you.

Lulu: good.

Me: but you know you can tell us anything. We won’t be mad. A baby is ALWAYS a blessing.

Lulu: No worries, nothing to tell. I’ve never had vaginal intercourse.

Me (thought bubble) oh good Lord that was specific. What kind of intercourse has she had? None. I’m pretty sure.

Me: I’ll make an appointment…

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

