Ok, I Have to Stop Watching Now

TV, Movies and Music

HBO free preview is causing me anxiety!  The series VICE, while a million times better than the series Animal is triggering me.  Expose style reporting on a wide variety of current affairs.  Check this out – VICE official homepage.  Currently watching Crude Awakening about the BP and the 2010 oil spill.  Cover-up … think Erin Brockovich.  And this on Earth Day, how fitting!

If you are not already depressed, watch this show and you will be.  And for all the naysayers out there, I know.  Liberal media spins.  Hell we all spin.  Just depends on which version YOU choose to believe.  I’ll think I will take a nap now.

As always, more to come.

Leave a Reply

