HBO Free Preview Continued -Wrapped Insomnia, Up Next is Next Friday

TV, Movies and Music

This week I learned about 4:20 for the first time. ¬†Yep, I climbed right out from under my rock. ¬†Despite people thinking the contrary, I’m an innocent, shy, introverted, rule follower. ¬†Wolf in sheep’s clothing? ¬†Queen, Drama much?

I just wrapped Insomnia, not as good as I remembered it. ¬†Though that whole idea of 1/2 the year daylight sH!t is for the birds. ¬†Visit Alaska yes, live there never. ¬†“Two types of people live in Alaska. ¬†Those who were born here and those who came here to escape¬†something else. ¬†I wasn’t born here” ¬†Love Maura Tierney – hotel owner¬†with heart of gold or ER nurse (or maybe doctor … or nurse turned doctor?). ¬†In Insomnia, she’s a hotel owner. ¬†Maybe I should move to Alaska?

How did I get here again???? ¬†Belated rabbit hole alert. ¬†Screech … turning the car around. ¬†Continuing the theme of¬†4:20, Next Friday here I go. ¬†So far I am laughing at the totally inappropriateness of this movie. Don’t judge me, I’m letting off steam with my new-found free time aka¬†Losing Time.

As always, more to come.

One thought on “HBO Free Preview Continued -Wrapped Insomnia, Up Next is Next Friday

Leave a Reply

