Another Two Sing Along Songs for April 21, 2017

Sing Along Song Of The Day ūüé§

Anyone remember Fashion Police and who wore it best? ¬†Hosted by Miss Joan Rivers! ¬†Helluva woman. ¬†Well in this installment of sing along song of the day, we’ll do a who sung it best? ¬†Or it is who sang it best? Dang Grammar Police. ¬†Now I have to google this sH!t. Here is the answer. ¬† Now I have to ask, what the hell is an auxiliary verb?? ¬†HAS is for one. ¬†And what the hell is a participle? ¬†Why do participles¬†have to be past, present and perfect? ¬†No one is PERFECT! ¬†Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!! Compulsion is a wonderful thing. ¬†Twitch, twitch, twitch. ¬†How did this post become a grammar lesson? ¬†No idea. ¬†Anyway, back to it. ¬†Who sang or who has sung the song¬†best? The original or the cover band? ¬† You be the judge.

Am I Evil? Diamond Head or Am I Evil? Metallica

As much as I love Metallica, I have to give it up for the ORIGINAL Diamond Head. ¬†Roar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ¬†Am I Evil? Yes I am. ¬†Am I Evil? I am man, yes I am!¬†Now in deep thoughts with Stuart Smalley. ¬†Is man evil? ¬†I’d say falliable yes. ¬†A sinner yes. ¬†But man can be forgiven. ¬†Maybe in some individual cases, man or woMAN is evil. ¬†Not as in whole of huMANkind. ¬†That I refuse to believe.

If this was #SOCS prompt¬†MAN, I’d be golden but man was weeks ago. ¬†HEY it’s Friday! ¬†Duh? ¬†We know Jill, comes after Thursday. ¬†I need to find the prompt for tomorrow. ¬†I’m looking for you Linda G Hill.

As always, more to come.

Leave a Reply

