🎶 For March 17, 2017 🎶

Sing Along Song Of The Day 🎤, TV, Movies and Music

I went back to 70s on 7 today and this gem came on.

Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing By Stevie Wonder

XM gives all the details. I knew artist, title and release date yet in the back of my mind the song sparked another memory; one from a movie.  But what movie?   Trying to remember while driving was going to drive me crazy.  I almost pulled over to google it. Then bam 💥.  I remember… Silver Linings Playbook.

I loved that movie.  Very relatable.   I will be Pat one day.  Yep, I’ll flip my lid.  I’ll go jogging around the neighborhood wearing a garbage bag.  I’m not sure when my big breakdown will come.  But on days like today, the big reveal somehow feels imminent.

All I know is … nothing.  I know nothing.  I’m searching for answers when there are none.  I’ve got to learn to be comfortable with not knowing.  Sometimes things just are what they are without rhyme or reason.  Hard to take for an uber controller like me. Ohm.  Ohm.   Ohm.   Searching for my inner zen.

As always, more to come.

3 thoughts on “🎶 For March 17, 2017 🎶

Leave a Reply

