Super Bowl LI ~ February 5, 2017

Life

I love it when the kids come back to the roost.  Only missing Lulu.  Football bringing us together.  Well football and my lasagna 😀. I ❤ cooking for my boy.  

I still have no idea what’s going on.  I’ve never bothered to learn the game.  Rather than asking irritating questions, I just zip it.  I joke that I’m watching for the commercials and Gaga.  Just kidding, kind of, sort of, not really.  I’m watching to spend quality time with my tribe.  And this… the coin toss.  

​​
As always, more to come.  

6 thoughts on “Super Bowl LI ~ February 5, 2017

Leave a Reply

