Poetry in Motion Wednesday Morning Muse

Life

I checked into the mothership aka HOB1.  

I’m anxious as all get out. But part of it is because of our dear sweet PoPo.   He is definitely on my mind this morning. Anyway, to chase the nerves away I thought I would write a poem. Quickly very quickly, then back to business.

Here she stands,

In  her introvert armor.

Like a long tailed cat,

In a room full of rockers.

Worrying does nothing,

It is weak and can’t conquer. 

That’s all I got.  Not quite the ending I wanted.  I wanted the ending to be something powerful like F@cK U nodules, you suck!  

I know I know, don’t quit my day job. 😂
As always, more to come.

2 thoughts on “Poetry in Motion Wednesday Morning Muse

Leave a Reply

