What’s up with WordPress Today?

Life

I can publish new posts, I  can like, I can re-blog but for some reason today my comments are not showing up.  This is disheartening because my fellow bloggers are lighting it up today and I’d like to share in their awesomeness. 

I’ve tried both the app and desktop same result.  And because I’m technically challenged,  I’m sure it’s something I’ve accidentally done to my settings perhaps.  But since others who are more tech savvy than I have complained about WP, then maybe it’s not me?  Perhaps some of you out there in the netherworld can give me some advice?

As always, more to come.

7 thoughts on “What’s up with WordPress Today?

Leave a Reply

