Friends For 47 Years = Healthy Mind and Heart ❤️ 

Life

Today my camera shy friend 


and I met for lunch at 


The brunch was delish. The conversation was better.  The DJ just ok but only because he was too contemporary for us 70s/80s rocker chicks. I highly recommend TNT to the locals.  

After too mas tequila or two mimosas each 😉 we walked down to and through the Pearl onto the Riverwalk.  

Here is nature’s beauty in my own back yard. And yes shot #2 is a butterfly 🦋 in flight. I won’t quit my day job but I’m pretty proud of that one. 


All that walking made us thirsty. So we stopped in at Local Coffee for some mint green tea.  We stayed long enough to drink the first glass and get our free refills. 


In all 5199 steps or 2.1 miles.  

Friends for 47 years =  healthy mind and heart. 

As always, more to come.

2 thoughts on “Friends For 47 Years = Healthy Mind and Heart ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

