halp a kitteh

Life

Every year of my birthday, I go to the eye doctor.  Which means every year in January I get new frames.  I’m a creature of habit and extremely conservative.  This time though I decided to go off the rails. LOL.  Here I am with my new cat eye frames. 


The halp of kitteh reference is a nod to Max.   I need to learn the technology of this so I can ping back and give full credit where credit is due.  I highly suggest you to check out his site.  

As always, more to come. 

9 thoughts on “halp a kitteh

Leave a Reply

