Ask Your Child

Life

WITHOUT prompting ask your child these questions and write EXACTLY what they say.  Lulu age 19 replies: 

Me: What is something I say a lot?
Lu: What? Repeat that.  

Me: What is something I say a lot?

Lu: What? Repeat that.  

Me: oh, that’s SO true. Lol

Me: What makes me happy? 

Lu: Writing

Me: What makes me sad?

Lu: Me being sad. 

Me: How tall am I? 

Lu: 5’3 or 5’4

Me: What’s my favorite thing to do? 
Lu: Read

Me: What is my favorite food?
Lu: Fried Venison, mashed potatoes and gravy.  

Me: What is my favorite drink?
Lu : Mango Tea and you should indulge in it more often.

Me: If I could go anywhere, where would it be?
Lu: NYC

Me: Do you think you could live Without me?

Lu: No

Me: How do I annoy you?
Lu: Asking me to repeat things I tell you. 

Me: What is my favorite TV show?
Lu: too many.  All the sitcoms you record or cooking shows that you guys watch. 

Me: What is my favorite music to listen to?
Lu: recently 80s on 8

Me: What is my job?
Lu: She named my employer 

Me: How old am I?
Lu : you just turned 52 

Me: what’s my favorite color?
Lu: Purple 

Me: How much do you love me?
Lu: The Most. Mean it! Or to the moon 🌙 

Copy, paste and change my answers and see what your child says!
You will be surprised how much your kids pay attention to you!

3 thoughts on “Ask Your Child

Leave a Reply

