Celebratory Meal

Life

I’m off the weight watcher wagon, dragging Billy Bob down with me.  Ha!  In the spirit of YOLO and why the hell not, we were very very bad!  Bad as in good!   Footlong  chili cheese coney combos from Dairy Queen. With a large onion ring to share.  Added mini blizzards since only $1 with the combos.

I said I wouldn’t feel guilty as this is not an everyday thing.  But I guess I kinda do… feel guilty that is.   Oh well, tomorrow is another day.

As always, more to come.

Leave a Reply

